Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Silverdale

5 rating

Tiffany did a great job on the cut and was a pleasure converstionalist. Will deffinatley ask for her again.

4 rating

Delicious little tacos for a reasonable price. Good salsa, but what they called hot, I would call medium! No complaints though; staff was super pleasant, busy little family run restaurant!

4 rating

My favorite place to get my hair cut, the stylists are all friendly and competent. They can get extremely busy on the weekends though, so plan ahead and make your appointment online.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Iron S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Tiffany did a great job on the cut and was a pleasure converstionalist. Will deffinatley ask for her"

4
Patricia R. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Delicious little tacos for a reasonable price. Good salsa, but what they called hot, I would call me"

4
Michael S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get my hair cut, the stylists are all friendly and competent. They can get extr"

1
Candy H. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Not the quality I expected"

5
randy v. | June 22, 2019 Google

"You know I was very hesitant to buy their tea tree shampoo, but I've had bad dandruff issues and aft"

1
Cathy R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Scheduling is absolutely awful at this place. I am giving this location a one because of a really ba"

1
Noah K. | May 26, 2019 Facebook

"We came in on Memorial Day, that was the first mistake. I really needed a haircut and this was one o"

1
Noah K. | May 26, 2019 Google

"We came in on Memorial Day, that was the first mistake. I really needed a haircut and this was one o"

1
Venita B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Quit going becauseof bad hair cuts."

3
Shane G. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Really liked it when I went in there but drove by with an hour before it said they close online and "